Skip to main content

Gas
station

Fueling for large
& small vehicles as well as
electric charging stations


Our current gas station prices

SUPER PLUS (ROZ 100)

1,988

DIESEL (B7)

1,625

PREMIUMDIESEL (B0)

1,662

ADBLUE

0,708
Uhr Icon

Around the clock

365 days
24 hours
Kalender Icon

Everything at a glance

Monthly billing
Direct debit
Kreditkarte Icon

Flexible Refueling

TankChip,
Diesel 24 Card
or Cash

Tankstelle Bild 2
For further information about the quality of our products and for inquiries regarding a fuel or wash chip with monthly billing, our employees are available on weekdays from 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM at the office in Lienz.

Sign up now &
Refuel

You can download, print, and fill out the registration forms in advance, or you can also get the forms at our office in Lienz. For the fuel or wash chip, we charge a deposit of € 18.00 gross. You will receive this deposit back when you return the chip. The issuance of the chip and the payment of the deposit take place in our office.

Registration Forms

Imprint

Oberdrautaler Transporte Josef Heregger GmbH
Glanz 23
9773 Irschen
Austria

Tel.: +43 4852 62200
Email: office@oberdrautaler-transporte.at

Disclaimer
Despite careful content control, the website operator of this site assumes no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content. If you become aware of external links pointing to a website with unlawful activities/information, please notify us, and we will promptly remove them in accordance with § 17 para. 2 ECG.
The copyrights of third parties are diligently respected by the operator of this website. If you still notice a copyright infringement, please provide the corresponding notice. Upon becoming aware of such violations, we will promptly remove the content in question.

Copyright
The content of this website is subject to various protective rights (e.g., copyright) to the extent legally possible. Any use/distribution of provided material that is prohibited by copyright requires written consent from the website operator.

Design
Aberjung GmbH, www.aberjung.com

Programming
Aberjung Digital GmbH, www.aberjung-digital.com

DATA PROTECTION

The protection of your personal data is important to us. We process your data exclusively based on legal regulations (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this privacy information, we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website.

Contacting Us
If you contact us by email, your provided data will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the inquiry and for subsequent questions until the end of the following calendar year. We do not disclose this data without your consent.

Cookies
We would like to point out that we consciously refrain from using cookies for data collection on our website. Your visit to our site occurs without the collection of personal information through cookies, contributing to your privacy and data security.

SSL Encryption
For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as orders or inquiries that you send to us as the site operator, this site uses SSL encryption. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from "http://" to "https://" and by the lock symbol in your browser line.
When SSL encryption is activated, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

Your Rights
You generally have the rights to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation, and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection laws or if your data protection rights have otherwise been violated, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria, this is the Data Protection Authority.

You can reach us at the following contact details:
Oberdrautaler Transporte Josef Heregger GmbH, Südbahnstrasse 5, 9900 Lienz, Austria, Tel.: +43 4852 62200, office@oberdrautaler-transporte.at
As of: October 2023

Skip to main content

Tank-
stelle

Tanken für grosse
& kleine Fahrzeuge sowie
E-Ladestationen


unsere Aktuellen Tankstellenpreise

SUPER PLUS (ROZ 100)

1,988

DIESEL (B7)

1,548

PREMIUMDIESEL (B0)

1,619

ADBLUE

0,708
Uhr Icon

Rund um die Uhr

365 Tage
24 Stunden
Kalender Icon

Alles im Blick

monatliche
Abrechnung
per Bankeinzug
Kreditkarte Icon

Flexibel Tanken

TankChip,
Diesel 24 Card
oder Bar

Tankstelle Bild 2
Für weitere Informationen über die Qualität unserer Produkte und für weitere Auskünfte bezüglich eines Tank- bzw. Wasch-Chips samt monatlicher Abrechnung stehen Ihnen unsere MitarbeiterInnen an Werktagen von 7:30 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr im Büro in Lienz zur Verfügung.

Jetzt anmelden &
Tanken

Die Anmeldeformulare können Sie vorab herunterladen, ausdrucken und ausfüllen oder Sie erhalten die Formulare gerne auch in unserem Büro in Lienz. Für den Tank- bzw. Waschchip erheben wir eine Kaution von € 18,00 brutto. Sie erhalten diese Kaution zurück, wenn Sie den Chip wieder retournieren. Die Ausgabe des Chips und die Zahlung der Kaution erfolgen in unserem Büro.

Anmeldeformulare

Impressum

Oberdrautaler Transporte Josef Heregger GmbH
Glanz 23
9773 Irschen
Österreich

Tel.: +43 4852 62200
Mail: office@oberdrautaler-transporte.at

Haftungsausschluss
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernimmt der Webseitenbetreiber dieser Webseite keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Sollten Sie dennoch auf ausgehende Links aufmerksam werden, welche auf eine Webseite mit rechtswidriger Tätigkeit/Information verweisen, ersuchen wir um dementsprechenden Hinweis, um diese nach § 17 Abs. 2 ECG umgehend zu entfernen.
Die Urheberrechte Dritter werden vom Betreiber dieser Webseite mit größter Sorgfalt beachtet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden derartiger Rechtsverletzungen werden wir den betroffenen Inhalt umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht
Die Inhalte dieser Webseite unterliegen, soweit dies rechtlich möglich ist, diversen Schutzrechten (z.B dem Urheberrecht). Jegliche Verwendung/Verbreitung von bereitgestelltem Material, welche urheberrechtlich untersagt ist, bedarf schriftlicher Zustimmung des Webseitenbetreibers.

Design
Aberjung GmbH, www.aberjung.com

Programmierung
Aberjung Digital GmbH, www.aberjung-digital.com

DATENSCHUTZ

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Kontakt mit uns
Wenn Sie per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bis zum Ende des folgenden Kalenderjahres bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Cookies
Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass wir auf unserer Website bewusst auf die Verwendung von Cookies zur Datenerfassung verzichten. Ihr Besuch auf unserer Seite erfolgt somit ohne die Sammlung persönlicher Informationen über Cookies, was einen Beitrag zu Ihrer Privatsphäre und Datensicherheit darstellt.

SSL-Verschlüsselung
Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel Bestellungen oder Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von “http://” auf “https://” wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.
Wenn die SSL-Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Ihre Rechte
Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:
Oberdrautaler Transporte Josef Heregger GmbH, Südbahnstrasse 5, 9900 Lienz, Österreich, Tel.: +43 4852 62200, office@oberdrautaler-transporte.at
Stand: Oktober 2023